Natuurgebieden

Natuurgebieden, parken en landschappen in en om de gemeente Enschede.

Aamsveen https://www.landschapoverijssel.nl/routes/aamsveen

Boerskotten Oldenzaal https://www.natuurmonumenten.nl/natuurgebieden/boerskotten

Buurserzand https://www.natuurmonumenten.nl/natuurgebieden/buurserzand

Ecozone Glanerbrug (Kersdijk) http://www.ecozoneglanerbrug.nl/

Galgenven https://www.natuurmonumenten.nl/natuurgebieden/galgenven

Groot Brunink https://www.landschapoverijssel.nl/gebieden/grootbrunink

Haagse Bos https://www.natuurmonumenten.nl/natuurgebieden/haagse-bos

Haaksbergerveen Siberië https://www.staatsbosbeheer.nl/Routes/twente/wandelroute-haaksbergerveen…

Haaksbergerveen Armenveen https://www.staatsbosbeheer.nl/routes/twente/wandelroute-haaksbergerveen…

Haaksbergerveen IVN route https://www.staatsbosbeheer.nl/routes/twente/wandelroute-haaksbergerveen…

Hof te Boekelo https://www.landgoedereninoverijssel.nl/landgoed-detail/hof-te-boekelo.html

Landgoed Hooge Boekel https://www.landgoedereninoverijssel.nl/landgoed-detail/de-hooge-boekel….

‘t Holthuis https://www.landschapoverijssel.nl/gebieden/t-holthuis

Hof Espelo https://www.landschapoverijssel.nl/routes/gabriel-davina-hof-espelo

Kristalbad https://www.landschapoverijssel.nl/gebieden/kristalbad

Landgoed Zonnebeek https://www.zonnebeek.nl/bezoek/

Lankheet Haaksbergen https://www.landschapoverijssel.nl/routes/haaksbergen-waterpark-lankheet

(Abraham) Ledeboerpark

Lonnekerberg https://www.landschapoverijssel.nl/routes/lonnekerberg-enschede

Rutbeek https://www.hetrutbeek.nl/

Smalenbroek https://www.landschapoverijssel.nl/gebieden/landgoed-smalenbroek

‘t Stroot https://nl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Het_Stroot_(landgoed)

Teesinkbos

Universiteit Twente https://www.utwente.nl

Van Heekpark https://vanheekpark.nl/

Viermarken https://www.viermarken.nl

Vliegveld Twenthe wandelroute LO https://www.landschapoverijssel.nl/routes/fliegerhorst-wandelroute

Vliegbasis Twenthe Natuur http://www.vliegbasistwenthe.info/natuur/

Volkspark https://volkspark.nl/

Wesselerbrinkpark

Witte Veen https://www.natuurmonumenten.nl/natuurgebieden/witte-veen